Love & Anxiety LP, Bundle

  • Offer
  • 270,00 kr
  • Regular price 300,00 kr
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exclusive DISILLUSIONIST bundle which include "Love & Anxiety" LP (1st pressing) + "Love & Anxiety" t-shirt.

DISILLUSIONIST is a three-piece melodic hardcore band from Copenhagen, consisting of drummer Sara Gacic, guitarist Jakob Høy and vocalist Frederik Brandt Jakobsen.
With a renewed sound and modern production the band succeeds to bring the listener back to the early 2000s abrasive and raw emotional screamo. Their music is based around impassioned and introverted screaming vocals surrounded by melodic guitar riffs and heavy breakdowns.

Released: 2021

Label: Over The Under Records

  • Sleeper feat. Victor Kaas (EYES)
  • Shibuya
  • Dysphoria
  • Resented
  • Seclusion
  • Funeral Plans