Corps Fleur

Corps Fleur (3 x LP bundle)

  • Offer
  • 300,00 kr
  • Regular price 480,00 kr
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


We're proud to present UK-based Corps Fleur self titled debut-release "Corps Fleur" on limited edition vinyl.

Officially formed in 2019, Midlands based Corps Fleur have launched themselves into the post black metal scene with their debut self titled release.

Featuring members of Ubiquitous and Vulvodynia, the band strays from past projects to deliver a raw, emotional mix of melodic and atmospheric black metal that certainty defines them from others. 

The self titled release indulges the listener with rich harmonies from the start. The combination of melancholic clean sections and hard hitting riffs, convey emotion  with descent in mood. This falls into a much darker place is embodied in the somber lyrics, depicting personal struggle and suicide but also finding the beauty in death.

Earlier this year they released one of the of the most impressive debuts we've heard in a long time and we're honored to bring it to you on limited edition vinyl. 

Released: 2020

Label: Over The Under Records


  • Burgeon (1:27)
  • Sea of Trees (5:23)
  • Arboreal (8:56)
  • Solace (5:12)
  • Lament (4:46)
  • Swansong (6:44)