New video: Mother Of All feat. Steve Di Giorgio!

New video: Mother Of All feat. Steve Di Giorgio!

Mother Of All releases performance video of 2nd single “We Don’t Agree”
The video showcases the musicianship of world renowned bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testamant, Sadus), vocalist and drummer Martin Haumann (ex-Myrkur, Afsky) and rising Danish talent Frederik Jensen on guitar. “We Don’t Agree” is a fast technical death metal piece with surprisingly groovy elements. In it Mother Of All has an ironic take on the popular consumption of dissent and ‘rebellion’ in art and music.

Steve Di Giorgio has this to say about the song:
“This one was tricky and a bit complex, yet flowed in a good way. It’s brutal yet no loss of the melodic soul which keeps it musical. Felt aggressive in nature but has a catchy rhythmic bounce that kept me focused in the low end realm nicely. Some nice chops going on in this one too, but it’s short ‘n sweet, which gives it a slight hardcore edge too. Really fun to participate in a trio format I think the honesty of
the organic instruments comes thru more...I think you’ll agree!”

Guitarist Frederik Jensen also comments:
"This song is one of my favorites from the album. The way it combines the fast blast beat sections and the thrashy groove, that kicks in halfway through, makes it fun and exciting to both listen to and play!"

Vocalist and drummer Martin Haumann says:
“So many different elements in this song that you wouldn’t expect from a pure death metal approach...and definitely a challenge to play and scream.”
The song 'We Don’t Agree' by 'Mother Of All' is taken from the upcoming album 'Age Of The Solipsist' through Black Lion Records in JUNE 11th 2021 and on vinyl via Over The Under Records. 

1. Autumn
2. We Don’t Agree
3. Curators Of Our World Scope
4. Age Of The Solipsist
5. At The Edge Of A Dream
6. Blood Still Owed
7. Feel The Pain